A8 CC: Outsiders Story Ending

In ELA, we read The Ousiders. The story is about a group of boys who go by the name Greasers because they live on the east side of town. The Socs are the opposite side and they are the wealthier people. These two groups don’t like each other and are always fighting throughout the book. After reading this novel, we decided that we wanted to rewrite the ending. We wrote the rough draft and have the good copy at the bottom. Below is the story I created. I didn’t change much but I did change it a little.

BrookesRe-write

 

2 thoughts on “A8 CC: Outsiders Story Ending

  1. I like all the pictures that you put in your blog and I like that all your answers are not to long and not to short.

  2. I like your re-write to the outsiders, the actual ending to the outsiders was kinda dry and left us hanging but your ending was amazing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *